Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwives located in Passaic Park, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

165 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Paola helped me achieve my vbac !! I’m so thankful for her and her team. If it weren’t for her I would have just went with a repeat cesarean. When I decide to have another child I will be coming back to her.
Maria S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Bien
Alicia M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Best doctor ever
Alcaraz A.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excelente
Estela P.
Submitted 05/13/19
La mejor he tenido mis parto con ella súper profesional y siempre al pendiente
Erika G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very Good
Lorraine F.
Submitted 05/12/19
She is amazing!!!
Santa A.
Submitted 05/12/19
Me encantó la nueva oficina,pero la cortesía amabilidad y rapidez con la que atienden a sus pacientes hace que el complemento de bella oficina con el bello personal sea único,muchas gracias y Dios los bendiga.
Brenda S.
Submitted 04/29/19
It’s always a great pleasure to be seen at Holistic Obgyn.
Yael S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great staff, short wait time, very clean and presentable office, and above all excellent prenatal and GYN services.
Mariana R.
Submitted 04/28/19
Excelente
Maria V.
Submitted 04/27/19
Excelent
Kimberlene B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very pleased with everyone's service.
Kiara R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very happy and pleased to have picked Dr Escobar.
Yaritza D.
Submitted 03/30/19
The best.
Glenia M.
Submitted 03/29/19
The best doctor ever!
Clara T.
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent staff and caring about you health!
Bianca P.
Submitted 03/02/19
My first time I felt rushed (I found out later the systems were down that day) I’m happy I decided to come back. My second visit was great ! Paola is very knowledgeable and patient.
Carmen G.
Submitted 02/27/19
Good
Cecilia O.
Submitted 02/26/19
I have been seen doctor Escobar for 3 years now , the service had become better despite that she has two different offices , depending on the day of your visit , i have to drive 40 minutes , but honestly is all worth it , the service is great and the waiting time is average . overall love my doctor .