Accepting New Patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwives located in Passaic Park, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Velasquez M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent
Lucia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Good
Sandra L J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Agradable
Melissa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Very knowledgeable. She will help get you healthy the natural way. When my odds were very low on conceiving, she made it happen and delivered my healthy baby girl a year ago. Very grateful!!!
Erika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Very good place and doctors.
Emira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Paola Escobar is the best midwife you could ever ask for. Very calm patient and very helpful.
Altondra W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Love the new facility. Very clean, child friendly, and the wait for your appointment is pretty reasonable. Another office I’ve been to they over book and you’re there for hours like you’re at some kind of clinic but here things are ran more smoothly and they pay attention to care.
EVELYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
great
Niyati P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
I had the best experience during my delivery of my son with paola. Her calm demeanor made me feel relaxed and enjoyed the whole experience.
Lizandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Good
Toluwalope A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Best at what they do
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
I absolutely adore it here. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I've never had an issue nor have I ever felt any type of frustration or rudeness from anyone in the office. I highly recommend them.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Fantastic
Yara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Great and helpful staff.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
The staff was kind and caring to women in various stages of life. When I walked in, I saw how beautiful the renovations looked. Thank you!
Dianelis C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
The doctor was very good the front was alright
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Great!!!
Miranda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Amazing service. After looking and going everywhere, I found the right place. It’s really friendly, I suffer from anxiety but they’re so friendly that I feel comfortable, they’re understanding and helpful. All doctors and the staff are really good. Service is fast too.
Nora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Escobar is hands down the most efficient, professional, and caring OB I’ve ever dealt with. I’ve moved from the area a few years back but I still drive almost 45 minutes because I refuse to find another OB that I’m comfortable with as I am with her.
Katarina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
I came in for a prenatal consultation looking for a VBAC supportive provider. Midwife Paola was wonderful! She listened to me and asked me many questions. She couldn’t take me as a patient but said that she will do her best to help me find obgyn who will. It almost felt like a good friend going out of her way to help me. I haven’t met any doctor who would do that. She is also very caring and sweet. I highly recommend her for your prenatal needs.