Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwives located in Passaic Park, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

165 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very good place and doctors.
Emira M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Paola Escobar is the best midwife you could ever ask for. Very calm patient and very helpful.
Altondra W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Love the new facility. Very clean, child friendly, and the wait for your appointment is pretty reasonable. Another office I’ve been to they over book and you’re there for hours like you’re at some kind of clinic but here things are ran more smoothly and they pay attention to care.
EVELYN L.
Submitted 09/18/19
great
Niyati P.
Submitted 09/17/19
I had the best experience during my delivery of my son with paola. Her calm demeanor made me feel relaxed and enjoyed the whole experience.
Lizandra C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Good
Toluwalope A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Best at what they do
Deborah G.
Submitted 08/16/19
I absolutely adore it here. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I've never had an issue nor have I ever felt any type of frustration or rudeness from anyone in the office. I highly recommend them.
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Fantastic
Yara V.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great and helpful staff.
Kathy H.
Submitted 08/13/19
The staff was kind and caring to women in various stages of life. When I walked in, I saw how beautiful the renovations looked. Thank you!
Dianelis C.
Submitted 08/12/19
The doctor was very good the front was alright
Angela B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Great!!!
Miranda G.
Submitted 08/10/19
Amazing service. After looking and going everywhere, I found the right place. It’s really friendly, I suffer from anxiety but they’re so friendly that I feel comfortable, they’re understanding and helpful. All doctors and the staff are really good. Service is fast too.
Nora M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Escobar is hands down the most efficient, professional, and caring OB I’ve ever dealt with. I’ve moved from the area a few years back but I still drive almost 45 minutes because I refuse to find another OB that I’m comfortable with as I am with her.
Katarina K.
Submitted 07/11/19
I came in for a prenatal consultation looking for a VBAC supportive provider. Midwife Paola was wonderful! She listened to me and asked me many questions. She couldn’t take me as a patient but said that she will do her best to help me find obgyn who will. It almost felt like a good friend going out of her way to help me. I haven’t met any doctor who would do that. She is also very caring and sweet. I highly recommend her for your prenatal needs.
Laura H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very good
Oralis M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very nice
Carmen Lydia S.
Submitted 07/05/19
The staff are very friendly and caring
Juliana H.
Submitted 07/05/19
I felt very comfortable when I walked in. Office was nice and clean. Very nice Employee. I was also greeted me when I entered the office. Definitely gained a new patient.