Accepting New Patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwives located in Passaic Park, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Excellent staff and caring about you health!
Bianca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
My first time I felt rushed (I found out later the systems were down that day) I’m happy I decided to come back. My second visit was great ! Paola is very knowledgeable and patient.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
Good
Cecilia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
I have been seen doctor Escobar for 3 years now , the service had become better despite that she has two different offices , depending on the day of your visit , i have to drive 40 minutes , but honestly is all worth it , the service is great and the waiting time is average . overall love my doctor .
Layla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Excellent experience
Geetha V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Very good staff. Dr. Paula is the best I know her since 13 years. She is more like a friend.
Carolina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Excelente ginecologa... personal muy amable
Naomi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Best vbac friendly location ever. They’ve been amazing to me so far can’t wait to deliver my baby boy in April. The staff is friendly and the midwives are very patient and caring.
Corrine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Had a great pregnancy, birth, and postpartum experience with Paola. She gave honest advice, is patient, and thorough with me for each visit. I am glad that I did not choose an OB who is heavily focused on strict medical practices. Choosing Pascack Valley Medical Center was also a blessing and the best labor and birth experience I could have asked for; both Paola and the staff made my stay feel like a vacation. I would and have already recommend Paola and the hospital for future moms to be.