Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwife located in Passaic Park, NJ

125 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katarina K.
Submitted 11/13/19
My experience with midwife Paola has been great so far. She is very patient, calm, and friendly. You feel like you are talking to a friend during prenatal appointments. She takes her time, really listens to her patients, and genuinely tries to help any way she can. She isn’t an alarmist and respects patients’ choices and input.
Yaritza S.
Submitted 11/13/19
i love paola she's very caring with her patients and worries about her patients needs like it was her own.
Yokari R.
Submitted 11/13/19
The doctor the is so perfect I love her. Everything is good
Jossette D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Paola and Rebecca have always been honest and forthright when conducting business around being in their care. I appreciate their great service to me.
Tashena M.
Submitted 11/03/19
I love Dr Paola! She is so caring and remembers details about previous visits without having to look at her notes. Also she takes her time with you and doesn’t just run in and out of the room like other doctors do. She is amazing! Which is why I keep coming back and I recommend my friends to her.
Leyland F.
Submitted 10/31/19
So good
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/30/19
The doctor and her assistants were very respectful, friendly, and helpful.
Shirley V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr.Escobar was awesome, patient and very understanding.. she took her time to examine me and took her time to explain everything.. for my first time visiting she was great..
Maria S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good
Genesis O.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent doctor, she is very professional.
Cindy E.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very good service. Very clean office and efficient staff.
Jatnna G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excelente atención y muy buena doctora
Liz D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Paola is thorough, & caring. I'm very happy here.
Bobbi P.
Submitted 10/06/19
My experience with Paola Escobar was beyond expectations and unforgettable. I was treated with respect, dignity. My voice was heard for the first time by someone who truly cared. I would forever be thankful and grateful for this incredible soul.
Francia M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Muy satisfecha con la doctora y con su personal, muy amables y un espectacular servicio.
Stefanny P.
Submitted 10/05/19
I’m so happy with all the people working there, I felt very comfortable.
Velasquez M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent
Lucia P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good
Sandra L J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Agradable
Melissa O.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very knowledgeable. She will help get you healthy the natural way. When my odds were very low on conceiving, she made it happen and delivered my healthy baby girl a year ago. Very grateful!!!