Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwife located in Passaic Park, NJ

125 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Estefani C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excelente
Charlene M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great experience so far, amazing care from the midwife and staff.
Mariela C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent
Merarys B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Muy buen servicio
Gladys R.
Submitted 02/04/20
I like that everyone was respectful, informative, gave all the information that is needed to know
Veronica E.
Submitted 02/04/20
excelente!
Melissa O.
Submitted 02/03/20
Great holistic all natural doctor and great staff
Carmen C.
Submitted 01/01/20
Excelente
Ilka G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Excelente
Maolys B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Nunca me había sentido tan satisfecha con el trato cómo lo hace la oficina médica de la doctora escobar mucha higiene y sobretodo muy educado el personal ❤️
Kristhal L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very friendly staff & good Dr. explains everything well and answers all your questions.
Yireika D.
Submitted 12/15/19
The doctors are great. Receptionist never have change. Always have to wait for long time even with appointment. Facility is clean.
Gabriela Y.
Submitted 12/12/19
One word to describe her caring. I have my 3 kids with her and I would not change anything
Saurys B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Will be back for my second baby! Thanks Paola!
Maribel J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Paola is ok I would say but the staff is not professional at all; I seen a lot, like patients complaining about them etc. Especially the phlebotomist it’s always rude & arrogant & when you ask a question she doesn’t answer but then she wants you to answer all questions right away even when you are trying to remember to give exact answers. Not sure if I would go back...
Claudia G.
Submitted 11/23/19
Good services
Laura B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very professional , very polite , very helpful and very very clean and beautiful office !
Bianca P.
Submitted 11/17/19
I don’t even know where to start ! Paola has been great from start to finish of my pregnancy. Appts were quick and easy, staff was knowledgeable and always very very very helpful. Paola delivered me on 8/31 myself and my family that assisted me during delivery was blown away by her patience and gentleness. Thank you Paola and staff !
Alexandra C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excelente
Juana B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent