Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwife located in Passaic Park, NJ

58 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juana B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent service.Dr. Escobar always take the time to answer any concerns, or questions.had the best experience in labor with my second daughter. Also not a long waiting for appoitments.
Rohemil C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great Environment, staff is very professional and respectful and Dr. Paola Escobar is very clean professional. Thank you for caring for my health !
Mirna M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excelente el servicio
Elisa P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Office very relaxing
Althea G.
Submitted 06/22/19
I would definitely recommend this place Love it
Clara R.
Submitted 06/21/19
I'm happy to have found the best place in my area. The quality and professional people are outstanding.
Katerina H.
Submitted 06/20/19
This is the best OBGYN I have ever been too. I feel listened to and they did an amazing job through my pregnancy and with my delivery. I would recommend them to anyone.
Navora S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Muy buena la recomiendo
Liz D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Love this office!
Maria M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Good experience with doctor and staff
Carmen P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Excelente servicios, y una doctora muy entregada a sus pacientes
Jennifer O.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very friendly staff, and Dr. Escobar has a very calm and nurturing nature.
Yuleisy E.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great Services.
Naomi P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Paola helped me achieve my vbac !! I’m so thankful for her and her team. If it weren’t for her I would have just went with a repeat cesarean. When I decide to have another child I will be coming back to her.
Maria S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Bien
Alicia M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Best doctor ever
Alcaraz A.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excelente
Estela P.
Submitted 05/13/19
La mejor he tenido mis parto con ella súper profesional y siempre al pendiente
Erika G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very Good
Lorraine F.
Submitted 05/12/19
She is amazing!!!