Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwife located in Passaic Park, NJ

81 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Niyati P.
Submitted 09/17/19
I had the best experience during my delivery of my son with paola. Her calm demeanor made me feel relaxed and enjoyed the whole experience.
Lizandra C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Good
Toluwalope A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Best at what they do
Deborah G.
Submitted 08/16/19
I absolutely adore it here. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I've never had an issue nor have I ever felt any type of frustration or rudeness from anyone in the office. I highly recommend them.
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Fantastic
Yara V.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great and helpful staff.
Kathy H.
Submitted 08/13/19
The staff was kind and caring to women in various stages of life. When I walked in, I saw how beautiful the renovations looked. Thank you!
Dianelis C.
Submitted 08/12/19
The doctor was very good the front was alright
Angela B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Great!!!
Miranda G.
Submitted 08/10/19
Amazing service. After looking and going everywhere, I found the right place. It’s really friendly, I suffer from anxiety but they’re so friendly that I feel comfortable, they’re understanding and helpful. All doctors and the staff are really good. Service is fast too.
Nora M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Escobar is hands down the most efficient, professional, and caring OB I’ve ever dealt with. I’ve moved from the area a few years back but I still drive almost 45 minutes because I refuse to find another OB that I’m comfortable with as I am with her.
Katarina K.
Submitted 07/11/19
I came in for a prenatal consultation looking for a VBAC supportive provider. Midwife Paola was wonderful! She listened to me and asked me many questions. She couldn’t take me as a patient but said that she will do her best to help me find obgyn who will. It almost felt like a good friend going out of her way to help me. I haven’t met any doctor who would do that. She is also very caring and sweet. I highly recommend her for your prenatal needs.
Laura H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very good
Oralis M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very nice
Carmen Lydia S.
Submitted 07/05/19
The staff are very friendly and caring
Juliana H.
Submitted 07/05/19
I felt very comfortable when I walked in. Office was nice and clean. Very nice Employee. I was also greeted me when I entered the office. Definitely gained a new patient.
Paula B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent
Lizbeth A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Highly recommended!!! Best experience in Passaic. I have been to other rude and unprofessional offices. Here their very friendly and wait time is less than one hour.
Luz Q.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very clean place, also Dr Escobar and staff are very professional.
Jocelyn B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Everyone is super friendly !