Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwife located in Passaic Park, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

143 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda C.
Submitted 04/07/20
She is a good dr. I love her. If you need a dr she is the one.
Carmen G.
Submitted 04/07/20
Me
Lidia B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Excelente atención de parte del personal como el de la doctora
Marilandy G.
Submitted 04/07/20
For me is one of the Best Doctor
Sara D.
Submitted 04/07/20
Great Patient care
Jeanette S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great staffs, make you feel at ease
Ana B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Clean and safe place. Excelente doctor
Yesenia S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Creat
Geraldine C.
Submitted 04/06/20
Clean office, the ladies that work there are amazing. Dr.Escobar has been my OBGYN for many years and dont plan On changing her. Good team
Angelica J.
Submitted 04/06/20
La atención es muy buena de la doctora ...y todos los que trabajan ai son muy amables y muy profesionales con su trabajo gracias a todos
BLANCA M.
Submitted 04/05/20
Tuve el placer de visitar en varias ocaciones la clinica y la verdad no puedo quejarme del trato que recibi la dra Paola es una persona amable y lo que mas me gusto fue que me hiso sentir como si fuera su amiga a quien podia contarle de todo. Y su stuff de personales son exelente.
Anais B.
Submitted 04/05/20
Staff is very friendly. Place is great !
Kristhal L.
Submitted 04/04/20
Good experiences
Maria G.
Submitted 04/04/20
i love going to this obgyn they take really good care of you.
Nafeesah S.
Submitted 04/04/20
I have always been treated with the BEST care by Paola and her team, even with having Medicaid. She treats her patients with the upmost care with kindness and a bedside manner. She asks questions and she has never made me feel rushed. She is the best ob-gyn care I have ever received in my life. And I would refer her again and again.
Madelyn A.
Submitted 04/03/20
Not a long wait. Always go in and come right out.
Carolina M.
Submitted 04/02/20
Excellent gynecology . The best
Dayeri P.
Submitted 03/05/20
la mejor Paola escobar
Suleyka S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excelente
Maria S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Hi