Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwives located in Passaic Park, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

162 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chaya S.
Submitted 05/27/22
She was so nice and great at explaining
Jackeline R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Rebecca was caring and respectful. I felt heard for the first time in a long time. She worked with me when something went wrong and tried to be as accommodating as possible. I am thankful she assisted me that day. I would love to actually continue to be seen by her if possible! Have a good day!
Leslie L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Paola is a amazing midwife! I've used her for my last 5 babies. I've had very difficult pregnancies and she's always been so accommodating and understanding. She always answers all my questions I ask her and I don't feel rushed like I do with most obgyns. Also I love the office staff Nacima is always helpful and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Brittney H.
Submitted 02/19/21
I have been coming here since my first, I love the staff and absolutely love Paola! They are so attentive and Paola is so calm and her voice is very soothing. She really helps you with the birthing process. I am excited to have the next baby with her!
Neijah S.
Submitted 10/14/20
After transferring from my prior OBGYN halfway through my pregnancy I was more than satisfied with holistic. 2 babies later, I wouldn’t have it any other way!
Cindy B.
Submitted 09/10/20
I travel two states to be seen here. No other office has been able to make me feel this comfortable.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excelente atención de la Dra. lo tedioso es la demora en las citas, pero vale la pena la espera.
Itzel S.
Submitted 09/03/20
It’s always clean and neat. They treat you very well and their staff are really nice.
Alma F.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great place , trusted medical personnel, clean and reliable staff
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/08/20
I absolutely love it here I transferred after having the worst OBGYN the customer service provided by every staff here was so eye opening. Will recommend to anyone and everyone ❤️❤️❤️
Bianca P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Truly the best service I’ve ever encountered at a doc off. Check in is easy, every person that works here is very pleasant and helpful. Paola is just the best all around ! The other midwives are equally just as good.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Doctor is very nice & attentive as well as the staff..makes you feel very comfortable
Angelica G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Best obgyn love the staff very friendly and caring !
Esmeylin T.
Submitted 05/11/20
Amazing doc and staff! Highly recommend
Sandra J.
Submitted 05/11/20
Good
Chantel D.
Submitted 04/14/20
Environment is super clean and comfortable. Haven’t had a bad experience since I’ve been getting care. Everyone is nice and friendly.
Danielle S.
Submitted 04/13/20
It was welcoming
Laura B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Max 3 minutes wait. Everyone always superbly friendly , attentive and helpful . Super clean office !!!
Carmen C.
Submitted 04/08/20
All staff are very polite, but the only thing that I’m worried about is if I’ll get a bill.
Amanda C.
Submitted 04/07/20
She is a good dr. I love her. If you need a dr she is the one.