Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwife located in Passaic Park, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

154 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma F.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great place , trusted medical personnel, clean and reliable staff
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/08/20
I absolutely love it here I transferred after having the worst OBGYN the customer service provided by every staff here was so eye opening. Will recommend to anyone and everyone ❤️❤️❤️
Bianca P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Truly the best service I’ve ever encountered at a doc off. Check in is easy, every person that works here is very pleasant and helpful. Paola is just the best all around ! The other midwives are equally just as good.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Doctor is very nice & attentive as well as the staff..makes you feel very comfortable
Angelica G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Best obgyn love the staff very friendly and caring !
Esmeylin T.
Submitted 05/11/20
Amazing doc and staff! Highly recommend
Sandra J.
Submitted 05/11/20
Good
Chantel D.
Submitted 04/14/20
Environment is super clean and comfortable. Haven’t had a bad experience since I’ve been getting care. Everyone is nice and friendly.
Danielle S.
Submitted 04/13/20
It was welcoming
Laura B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Max 3 minutes wait. Everyone always superbly friendly , attentive and helpful . Super clean office !!!
Carmen C.
Submitted 04/08/20
All staff are very polite, but the only thing that I’m worried about is if I’ll get a bill.
Amanda C.
Submitted 04/07/20
She is a good dr. I love her. If you need a dr she is the one.
Carmen G.
Submitted 04/07/20
Me
Lidia B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Excelente atención de parte del personal como el de la doctora
Marilandy G.
Submitted 04/07/20
For me is one of the Best Doctor
Sara D.
Submitted 04/07/20
Great Patient care
Jeanette S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great staffs, make you feel at ease
Ana B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Clean and safe place. Excelente doctor
Yesenia S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Creat
Geraldine C.
Submitted 04/06/20
Clean office, the ladies that work there are amazing. Dr.Escobar has been my OBGYN for many years and dont plan On changing her. Good team