Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwife located in Passaic Park, NJ

50 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katarina K.
Submitted 07/11/19
I came in for a prenatal consultation looking for a VBAC supportive provider. Midwife Paola was wonderful! She listened to me and asked me many questions. She couldn’t take me as a patient but said that she will do her best to help me find obgyn who will. It almost felt like a good friend going out of her way to help me. I haven’t met any doctor who would do that. She is also very caring and sweet. I highly recommend her for your prenatal needs.
Laura H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very good
Oralis M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very nice
Carmen Lydia S.
Submitted 07/05/19
The staff are very friendly and caring
Juliana H.
Submitted 07/05/19
I felt very comfortable when I walked in. Office was nice and clean. Very nice Employee. I was also greeted me when I entered the office. Definitely gained a new patient.
Paula B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent
Lizbeth A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Highly recommended!!! Best experience in Passaic. I have been to other rude and unprofessional offices. Here their very friendly and wait time is less than one hour.
Luz Q.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very clean place, also Dr Escobar and staff are very professional.
Jocelyn B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Everyone is super friendly !
Heivy R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Me gusta como me tratan muy eficientes
Rosa L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Most caring staff!! Always willing to go above and beyond for their patients. Paola delivered three of my children, I couldn’t have asked for better care. Five stars!
Eunice A.
Submitted 06/26/19
I drive close to an hour to see Paola Escobar. My only regret is that I didn’t find her sooner:). All my heavy bleeding went away when she switched my pill. My huge fibroid shrunk down significantly as well. I am very fond of her holistic approach.
Juana B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent service.Dr. Escobar always take the time to answer any concerns, or questions.had the best experience in labor with my second daughter. Also not a long waiting for appoitments.
Rohemil C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great Environment, staff is very professional and respectful and Dr. Paola Escobar is very clean professional. Thank you for caring for my health !
Mirna M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excelente el servicio
Elisa P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Office very relaxing
Althea G.
Submitted 06/22/19
I would definitely recommend this place Love it
Clara R.
Submitted 06/21/19
I'm happy to have found the best place in my area. The quality and professional people are outstanding.
Katerina H.
Submitted 06/20/19
This is the best OBGYN I have ever been too. I feel listened to and they did an amazing job through my pregnancy and with my delivery. I would recommend them to anyone.
Navora S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Muy buena la recomiendo