Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwife located in Passaic Park, NJ

98 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen C.
Submitted 01/01/20
Excelente
Ilka G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Excelente
Maolys B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Nunca me había sentido tan satisfecha con el trato cómo lo hace la oficina médica de la doctora escobar mucha higiene y sobretodo muy educado el personal ❤️
Kristhal L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very friendly staff & good Dr. explains everything well and answers all your questions.
Yireika D.
Submitted 12/15/19
The doctors are great. Receptionist never have change. Always have to wait for long time even with appointment. Facility is clean.
Gabriela Y.
Submitted 12/12/19
One word to describe her caring. I have my 3 kids with her and I would not change anything
Saurys B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Will be back for my second baby! Thanks Paola!
Maribel J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Paola is ok I would say but the staff is not professional at all; I seen a lot, like patients complaining about them etc. Especially the phlebotomist it’s always rude & arrogant & when you ask a question she doesn’t answer but then she wants you to answer all questions right away even when you are trying to remember to give exact answers. Not sure if I would go back...
Claudia G.
Submitted 11/23/19
Good services
Laura B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very professional , very polite , very helpful and very very clean and beautiful office !
Bianca P.
Submitted 11/17/19
I don’t even know where to start ! Paola has been great from start to finish of my pregnancy. Appts were quick and easy, staff was knowledgeable and always very very very helpful. Paola delivered me on 8/31 myself and my family that assisted me during delivery was blown away by her patience and gentleness. Thank you Paola and staff !
Alexandra C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excelente
Juana B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
Katarina K.
Submitted 11/13/19
My experience with midwife Paola has been great so far. She is very patient, calm, and friendly. You feel like you are talking to a friend during prenatal appointments. She takes her time, really listens to her patients, and genuinely tries to help any way she can. She isn’t an alarmist and respects patients’ choices and input.
Yaritza S.
Submitted 11/13/19
i love paola she's very caring with her patients and worries about her patients needs like it was her own.
Yokari R.
Submitted 11/13/19
The doctor the is so perfect I love her. Everything is good
Jossette D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Paola and Rebecca have always been honest and forthright when conducting business around being in their care. I appreciate their great service to me.
Tashena M.
Submitted 11/03/19
I love Dr Paola! She is so caring and remembers details about previous visits without having to look at her notes. Also she takes her time with you and doesn’t just run in and out of the room like other doctors do. She is amazing! Which is why I keep coming back and I recommend my friends to her.
Leyland F.
Submitted 10/31/19
So good
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/30/19
The doctor and her assistants were very respectful, friendly, and helpful.