Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwives located in Passaic Park, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

168 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalia P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Rebecca is wonderful. The 2 hr wait time not so wonderful.
Tamara T.
Submitted 09/11/22
Rebecca is a loving and caring person
Maria N.
Submitted 09/01/22
Wonderful
Nicole V.
Submitted 08/03/22
The best
Julia R.
Submitted 07/09/22
I have been going to OB Paola ever since I was 18 years old. She has been the best!
Yareny M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good gynecologist
Chaya S.
Submitted 05/27/22
She was so nice and great at explaining
Jackeline R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Rebecca was caring and respectful. I felt heard for the first time in a long time. She worked with me when something went wrong and tried to be as accommodating as possible. I am thankful she assisted me that day. I would love to actually continue to be seen by her if possible! Have a good day!
Leslie L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Paola is a amazing midwife! I've used her for my last 5 babies. I've had very difficult pregnancies and she's always been so accommodating and understanding. She always answers all my questions I ask her and I don't feel rushed like I do with most obgyns. Also I love the office staff Nacima is always helpful and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Brittney H.
Submitted 02/19/21
I have been coming here since my first, I love the staff and absolutely love Paola! They are so attentive and Paola is so calm and her voice is very soothing. She really helps you with the birthing process. I am excited to have the next baby with her!
Neijah S.
Submitted 10/14/20
After transferring from my prior OBGYN halfway through my pregnancy I was more than satisfied with holistic. 2 babies later, I wouldn’t have it any other way!
Cindy B.
Submitted 09/10/20
I travel two states to be seen here. No other office has been able to make me feel this comfortable.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excelente atención de la Dra. lo tedioso es la demora en las citas, pero vale la pena la espera.
Itzel S.
Submitted 09/03/20
It’s always clean and neat. They treat you very well and their staff are really nice.
Alma F.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great place , trusted medical personnel, clean and reliable staff
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/08/20
I absolutely love it here I transferred after having the worst OBGYN the customer service provided by every staff here was so eye opening. Will recommend to anyone and everyone ❤️❤️❤️
Bianca P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Truly the best service I’ve ever encountered at a doc off. Check in is easy, every person that works here is very pleasant and helpful. Paola is just the best all around ! The other midwives are equally just as good.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Doctor is very nice & attentive as well as the staff..makes you feel very comfortable
Angelica G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Best obgyn love the staff very friendly and caring !
Esmeylin T.
Submitted 05/11/20
Amazing doc and staff! Highly recommend