Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwife located in Passaic Park, NJ & Ridgewood, NJ

158 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neijah S.
Submitted 10/14/20
After transferring from my prior OBGYN halfway through my pregnancy I was more than satisfied with holistic. 2 babies later, I wouldn’t have it any other way!
Cindy B.
Submitted 09/10/20
I travel two states to be seen here. No other office has been able to make me feel this comfortable.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excelente atención de la Dra. lo tedioso es la demora en las citas, pero vale la pena la espera.
Itzel S.
Submitted 09/03/20
It’s always clean and neat. They treat you very well and their staff are really nice.
Alma F.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great place , trusted medical personnel, clean and reliable staff
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/08/20
I absolutely love it here I transferred after having the worst OBGYN the customer service provided by every staff here was so eye opening. Will recommend to anyone and everyone ❤️❤️❤️
Bianca P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Truly the best service I’ve ever encountered at a doc off. Check in is easy, every person that works here is very pleasant and helpful. Paola is just the best all around ! The other midwives are equally just as good.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Doctor is very nice & attentive as well as the staff..makes you feel very comfortable
Angelica G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Best obgyn love the staff very friendly and caring !
Esmeylin T.
Submitted 05/11/20
Amazing doc and staff! Highly recommend
Sandra J.
Submitted 05/11/20
Good
Chantel D.
Submitted 04/14/20
Environment is super clean and comfortable. Haven’t had a bad experience since I’ve been getting care. Everyone is nice and friendly.
Danielle S.
Submitted 04/13/20
It was welcoming
Laura B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Max 3 minutes wait. Everyone always superbly friendly , attentive and helpful . Super clean office !!!
Carmen C.
Submitted 04/08/20
All staff are very polite, but the only thing that I’m worried about is if I’ll get a bill.
Amanda C.
Submitted 04/07/20
She is a good dr. I love her. If you need a dr she is the one.
Carmen G.
Submitted 04/07/20
Me
Lidia B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Excelente atención de parte del personal como el de la doctora
Marilandy G.
Submitted 04/07/20
For me is one of the Best Doctor
Sara D.
Submitted 04/07/20
Great Patient care