Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwife located in Passaic Park, NJ

125 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suleyka S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excelente
Maria S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Hi
Katherine H.
Submitted 02/18/20
I have been a patient at Holistic OBGYN since 2015. The staff has always been welcoming and there’s great vibes all throughout the office. Paola has been a great patient care provider. She is nothing short of exceptional! Always very attentive and provides great feedback to any concerns I might be having at the time. I always feel calm and comfortable when going here and I have been content about making the choice to come here. I’ve always recommend this office and will continue to do so :)
Marianela P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very nice
Cathleen R.
Submitted 02/18/20
a bit busy but the staff make up for it.
Maryuri Z.
Submitted 02/17/20
good
Emma L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Nice place and excellent service.
Rosaris L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very good
F C.
Submitted 02/14/20
She is personable and professional at the same time. She always makes sure to ask if I have any questions left at the end of each prenatal checkup. As I was a first time prego, I had many questions but she was patient enough for them. Also, there were some concerns due to my medical history, we had to opt for a scheduled induction. Initially, I was initially reluctant about it but after the sincere and clear explanations given by her, I am glad that I trusted the procedure and her decisions. She honored our request and she gave us the chance for every possible route before administering Pitocin as the last resort to deliver the baby as safe as possible. I am sure that It is always with the hindsight bias when it comes to medical decisions, but I truly believe that she and her medical team made the best judgment, given the circumstance. I have to note that her affiliated hospital (Hackensack Pascack Valley Hospital) was also great. They care for patients and we had the best experience there. We are very grateful that she was patient enough with us and respecting our desire throughout. We could not ask for any better. We would definitely go back for more assistance if we ever became pregnant with a second one. Lastly, the staff at the office are caring and very friendly too, which made our visits there always very pleasant.
Laysha C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very good!!!
Mariela C.
Submitted 02/11/20
God job
Joy L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Escobar and the staff are always helpful and ready to answer any questions. Very professional.
Eunice A.
Submitted 02/10/20
I love that she always has a more natural option to offer....and it works!!!
Alyssa M.
Submitted 02/10/20
The wait time is not too long and the staff are helpful with questions. I love that the midwife listens to your concerns and that she is holistic so she won’t push any medication that isn’t necessary.
Karla P.
Submitted 02/09/20
the staff is friendly and the attention is excellent.
Geetha V.
Submitted 02/08/20
Good service and fast .
Luisa P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very Professional
Orquidea U.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very good
Hamirah B.
Submitted 02/08/20
I waited for a hour to be seen by the doctor. When I got to the back I had to wait an additional 15 minutes. I went to the doctors to get bloodwork done however, I NEVER received a follow-up call. Very unprofessional and I will be changing my doctor.
Melinda H.
Submitted 02/08/20
She is so caring & non judgmental. Any questions or concerns she gives suggestions and never makes you feel belittled. Amazing woman!