Accepting New Patients. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery

Certified Nurse Midwives located in Passaic Park, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Holistic OB/GYN & Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Very Professional
Orquidea U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Very good
Hamirah B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
I waited for a hour to be seen by the doctor. When I got to the back I had to wait an additional 15 minutes. I went to the doctors to get bloodwork done however, I NEVER received a follow-up call. Very unprofessional and I will be changing my doctor.
Melinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
She is so caring & non judgmental. Any questions or concerns she gives suggestions and never makes you feel belittled. Amazing woman!
Estefani C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Excelente
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Great experience so far, amazing care from the midwife and staff.
Mariela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent
Merarys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Muy buen servicio
Gladys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
I like that everyone was respectful, informative, gave all the information that is needed to know
Veronica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
excelente!
Melissa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Great holistic all natural doctor and great staff
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Excelente
Ilka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Excelente
Maolys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Nunca me había sentido tan satisfecha con el trato cómo lo hace la oficina médica de la doctora escobar mucha higiene y sobretodo muy educado el personal ❤️
Kristhal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Very friendly staff & good Dr. explains everything well and answers all your questions.
Yireika D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
The doctors are great. Receptionist never have change. Always have to wait for long time even with appointment. Facility is clean.
Gabriela Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
One word to describe her caring. I have my 3 kids with her and I would not change anything
Saurys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Will be back for my second baby! Thanks Paola!
Maribel J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Paola is ok I would say but the staff is not professional at all; I seen a lot, like patients complaining about them etc. Especially the phlebotomist it’s always rude & arrogant & when you ask a question she doesn’t answer but then she wants you to answer all questions right away even when you are trying to remember to give exact answers. Not sure if I would go back...
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Good services